Contacts
home page web-site map

Our partners
Subscribe to our site updates

The Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce

The Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce and Industry according to the law is a non-government non-profit self-governing organisation incorporating on a voluntary basis legal entities and Ukrainian citizens registered as entrepreneurs as well as their associations.

Nearly 9,000 enterprises and companies of different forms of property are now members of the Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

The main chamber objective is primarily creating favourable conditions for the national business environment, supporting relations between Ukrainian and foreign business partners in economy, science and trade, representing economic concerns of the chamber members in Ukraine and overseas.

The Ukrainian CCI carries out its tasks either alone or through the regional chambers of commerce and industry operating in all 24 Ukrainian administrative regions and the Autonomous Republic of the Crimea, as well as in Kyiv and Sevastopol, which are incorporated and whose activities are coordinated by the Ukrainian CCI as well as through companies and other institutions established by the Ukrainian Chamber.

The Chamber renders practical assistance to entrepreneurs in conducting trade and economy transactions in internal and external markets, promote exports of Ukrainian goods and services, providing its members with a broad range of its professional services, including consultations on foreign trade and market conditions, independent inspection of foreign trade goods, evaluating property, declaring foreign trade shipments (on agreement with customs authorities), protecting intellectual property and rendering bar-code services. The chamber provides the Ukrainian and foreign customers with economic and legal information, organizes seminars, conferences, exhibitions in Ukraine and abroad, holds business negotiations, and other services for entrepreneurs` activities.

Be Sociable, Share!

Контакты
home page web-site map

Наши партнеры
Подпишитесь на обновление сайта

Торгово-промышленная палата Украины

Торгово-промышленная палата Украины, в соответствии с Законом, – негосударственная неприбыльная самоуправляемая организация, которая на добровольных началах объединяет юридических лиц и граждан Украины, зарегистрированных как предприниматели, а также их объединения.

Ныне членами ТПП Украины являются около 9 тысяч предприятий и фирм разных форм собственности.

Главная задача Палаты – создание благоприятных условий для предпринимательской деятельности, содействие всестороннему развитию научно-технических и торговых связей между украинскими предпринимателями и предпринимателями зарубежных стран, представление интересов членов Палаты по вопросам хозяйственной деятельности как в Украине, так и за ее пределами.

ТПП Украины выполняет свои функции самостоятельно или через региональные торгово-промышленные палаты, действующие на территории Автономной Республики Крым, областей, городов Киева и Севастополя, а также через созданные ей предприятия и другие организации, которые она объединяет, и деятельность которых координирует.

Палаты оказывают практическую помощь предпринимателям в осуществлении торгово-экономических операций на внутреннем и внешнем рынках, содействуют развитию экспорта украинских товаров и услуг, для чего предоставляют своим членам широкий спектр профессиональных услуг, в том числе консультационные услуги по вопросам внешней торговли и оценке рынков, проводят независимую экспертизу товаров, осуществляют оценку недвижимости, декларирование внешнеторговых грузов (по договоренности с таможенными органами), оказывают патентно-лицензионные услуги, услуги по штриховому кодированию товаров и пр. Палаты предоставляют украинским и иностранным предпринимателям деловую, юридическую информацию, организовывают семинары, конференции, выставки в Украине и за рубежом, обеспечивают деловые переговоры по экономическим вопросам, предоставляют другие услуги для осуществления предпринимательской деятельности.